Trainer und Betreuerliste

 

Manns. Jg. Trainer Betreuer
mA

(SG Diefflen + Lebach)

99/00 Christian Johann 0160/7814017

gaborski@web.de

Simon Hielscher 0151/16503398

saege86@hotmail.de

 
mB

(SG Diefflen + Lebach)

01/02 Dietmar Keller 0681/3879-247 od. 06821/962421 od. 0171/5288809

dietmark59@aol.com 

Thomas Ewen 0170/8592681

Thomas.Ewen@kabelmail.de

 

mC

(SG Diefflen + Lebach)

03/04 Marc Weber 01779390501

marek-lebach@gmx.de

Dominik Kasper 0178/2092781

dominikkasper@t-online.de

 
mD

(SG Lebach)

05/06 Angela Ames 0177/6119130

angela7389@gmx.net

Dirk Heising 06881/5953696 (auch whats app Nummer)

dirk-heising@t-online.de

Nico Schneider 0157/37938824

nicschnei.ns@googlemail.com

Thorsten Lang 0162/6973378

lang2706@icloud.com

Verena Johann

Michaela Tiedtke 0162/2143472

michitiedtke@gmail.com

mE 1

(SG Lebach)

07/08 Daniel Mohr 06887/889940 od. 0151/52548290

yvonne.daniel@gmx.de

Laura Lydorf 0157/54267588

Yvonne Mohr 06887/889940 od. 0160/6211482

yvonne.daniel@gmx.de

mE 2

(SG Lebach)

07/08 Ralf Poplawski 0160/99050797

rapop@web.de

Michael Biesel 0157/84515054

michaelbiesel@gmail.com

Verena Korthaus-Johann
wA

(SG Diefflen)

 

99/00 Mirjam Junker 06887/887950 od. 01575/7824931

mirjam-junker@t-online.de

Petra Bernarding 0178/4133645

petra.bernarding@gmail.com

Jennifer Lamest 0151/19670485

jennifer.lamest@icloud.com

wB 01/02 /  
wC 03/04 Jörg Raber 06887/88200 od. 0171/3819428

joerg@hc-schmelz.de

Franziska Rodner 06887/6814

Franzi.Rodner@web.de

Anne Heinrich 01577/2788677

anne_karin_heinrich@yahoo.de

wD

(SG Lebach)

05/06 Karl Müller 0176/81301882
karlnicole@gmx.deLaura Lydorf 0157/54267588
Peggy Hell
0177/7973992
peggyhell@t-online.de
wE

(SG Lebach)

07/08 Karl Müller 0176/81301882

karlnicole@gmx.de

Tobias Kasper 0157/58182180

tobiaskasper1997@gmail.com

Peggy Hell 0177/7973992

peggyhell@t-online.de

F-Jugend

(SG Lebach)

09/10 Niklas Quinten 06887/4802 od. 0170/4348309


nquinten77@hotmail.com

 

Yvonne Mohr 06887/889940 od. 0160/6211482

yvonne.daniel@gmx.de

Minis 10/11 Eva Weber 06887/6795                   


evaweber77@gmx.de

Yvonne Mohr 06887/889940 od. 0160/6211482

yvonne.daniel@gmx.de

Miniminis ab 12 Eva Weber 06887/6795

evaweber77@gmx.de

Julia Kockler 0157/39359822

 

 

Handball in Schmelz