Trainer und Betreuerliste

Team  Jahrgang Trainer Betreuer
mA (SG Diefflen + Lebach) 2000/2001 Zuständiger: Diefflen  
mB (SG Diefflen + Lebach) 2002/2003 Zuständiger: Diefflen  
mC (SG Diefflen + Lebach) 2004/2005 Marc Weber: 0177/9390501     marek-lebach@gmx.de  
    Dominik Kasper: 0178/2092781     dominikkasper@t.online.de           
mD1 (Lebach) 2006/2007 Johannes Matheis: 0151/20757627     johannes.matheisqgmx.de Michaela Tiedke: 0162/2143472      michitiedke@gmail.com
    Nico Schneider: 01757/37938824     nicschnei.ns@googlemail.com  
mD2 (SG Lebach) 2006/2007 Daniel Mohr: 06887/889940          oder 0151/52548290                       yvonne.daniel@gmx.de Yvonne Mohr: 06887/889940     oder 0160/6211482     yvonne.daniel@gmx.de
    Michelle Schneider     mischnei98@gmail.com  
mE (SG Lebach) 2008/2009 Lars Meuwsen: 0170/4990636     lars-meuwsen@web.de Verena Korthaus-Johann     v.korthaus-johann@gmx.de
    Michael Biesel: 0157/84515045     michaelbiesel@gmail.com  
wB  2008/2009 Jörg Raber: 06887/88200               oder 0171/3819428                    joerg@hc-schmelz.de Anne Heinrich: 0157/72788677     anne_karin_heinrich@yahoo.de
    Franziska Rodner: 06887/6814    franzi.rodner@web.de  
wC 2004/2005 Jörg Raber: 06887/88200               oder 0171/3819428                    joerg@hc-schmelz.de Tina Walczuch
    Franziska Rodner: 06887/6814    franzi.rodner@web.de  
wD (SG Lebach) 2006/2007 Michelle Schneider     mischnei98@gmail.com  
F-Jugend (SG Lebach) 2010/2011 Niklas Quinten: 06887/4802       oder 0170/4348309     nquinten@hotmail.com Yvonne Mohr: 06887/889940     oder 0160/6211482     yvonne.daniel@gmx.de
Minis 2011/2012 Eva Weber: 06887/6795      evaweber77@gmx.de Yvonne Mohr: 06887/889940     oder 0160/6211482     yvonne.daniel@gmx.de
Miniminis ab 2013 Eva Weber: 06887/6795      evaweber77@gmx.de  

 

Handball in Schmelz